Account control

Data deletion

You can revoke the Service's access from TikTok at any time:

  1. Open TikTok and go to Profile.
  2. Open Settings and privacy.
  3. Select Security & permissions, then Apps and services permissions.
  4. Select Daily Shorts Publisher and revoke access.

To request deletion of information retained by the Service, email marco@dieraus.com from the address associated with your request. Include the TikTok username but never send a password or access token. Verified requests are normally completed within 30 days unless retention is legally required.